Skip to main content
 
HomeBoard of Directors


Co-Presidents

Sandi L Sykora
Mosaic Artist

sykora28@me.com

Susan Ribnick
Mosaic Artist, Owner of Vintage Mosaic

Austin, TX 

susan@ribnick.com

 

Treasurer

Phyllis Akmal
Mosaic Artist

prakmal@sbcglobal.net

 

Secretary

Heather Kruger
Owner, Austin School of Mosaic Art, Austin TX 

hekruger@gmail.com

 

Communications Director

Dianne Sonnenberg
Professional mosaic artist/instructor, creating installations, large scale mosaics, fine art, sculptural work and public projects.

diannes@mac.com

 

Exhibitions Director

Janis Bergman-Carton
Mosaic Artist, Art Historian

Jbergman@mail.smu.edu

 

Programs Director

Susan Ribnick
Mosaic Artist, Owner of Vintage Mosaic

Austin,  

TX 

susan@ribnick.com